Airports

Hey!

Am I the only one who loves the *vibe* of airports? Like you can practically feel the anticipation streaming of off people.

For most people, airports means sea, sun, and sipping cocktails on the beach. For others, it can mean business trips or places you don’t really want to go. Whatever the reason is, you always end up travelling.

I kinda feel like humans were born to travel. It is, of course, how most of history was formed. I absolutely looveee travelling, new experiences and exploring are literally my favourite thing. What about you?

I usually only go abroad about once a year, which I still think is an amazing privilege if you think about what travelling was like 40+ years ago.

One of the places I’ve been the most is Spain but I love it. The food is amazinggg and the sun is always out during the summer. I’m going to Mexico in August (which you’ve probably heard about if I know you irl) and I cannot wait. Whats Mexico like (if you’ve ever been)?

What are your thoughts on travelling? Where is  your favourite place to go?

 

Thank you for reading if you got this far!

-Anna x

Leave a comment